ACRC is a Community run Aboriginal Organisation.  All of the Board of Management are Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander members of the Blue Mountains Community.  The members volunteer their time to ensure that ACRC moves in the right direction and continues to meet the needs of the local Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Blue Mountains Community.


Current ACRC Board of Directors

  • Ian Frappe
  • Charmaine Tully
  • Coralie Richmond
  • Robert Harvey
  • Elly Begg
  • Brian Bell
  • Chris Robinson

All of the above members of the Board are able to be contacted through ACRC.